Owl Manor – Abigail, COMING SOON.

Abigail final copy


Owl Manor – the Dawning

Now on Amazon.

final cover copy

“I could feel the moisture on my arms, hear the rustling of leaves and twigs, the hooting of owls. He turned to face me and stood still, waiting in the gloom…”

Sometimes the tide sweeps us into a fog where dark forces are at work…
All of a sudden evil and good become blurred…

Stifled by the repression of women in the 1800s, trapped in a loveless marriage, Eva lives a life of dissatisfaction and frustration. The tide sweeps her to the Rocky Mountains during the gold rush in 1859, where she finds unexpected hope at Owl Manor, a strange, dark place with owls in the very fabric of its walls.

But the stakes are perilous. Shadows wander the dim corridors. The owner of the manor is moody, volatile. And spellbinding.

Owl Manor – the Dawning, the first standalone book in a trilogy of Gothic Suspense novels, is inspired by authors such as Daphne du Maurier (Jamaica Inn, Rebecca), Carlos Ruiz Zafon (Marina, Shadow of the Wind), Kate Morton (The Forgotten Garden).

Filled with Poe-esque atmosphere, dark ambitions and supernatural elements, this book is a must read for fans of Gothic Suspense!

now on Amazon


Ink – Beneath the Stain

Available on Amazon .

cover final email

A boy born with a giant birthmark faces the brutal challenges of a world fearful and judgmental of differences. Providence leads him to the eccentric and bizarre corner of life. Perhaps he has found his niche. But still people cannot see beneath the stain. Then he meets two others who have also endured terrible bias in their lives. Drawn to one another, the three form a charged and passionate relationship which hurtles towards tragedy, but in the end is saved by the power of love.